first kiss was with a stranger in a club

Watch
This discussion is closed.
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Hi TSR,

I am a 19 year old girl and its my second month at uni. before now, I have had very little experience on the 'relationship' front. I had never been kissed and have never had sex and have never had a BF. the closest to being kissed was when a guy that I liked for a very long time kissed me on the cheek in year 13. I was so happy and it remains to be one of the most special moments of my life. I always hoped that I would one day meet someone special who would give me my first proper kiss.

But yesterday I went to a club with a few friends and after a couple of drinks I ended up kissing a guy with tongues that I had just met a couple of minutes before. I had to run off and leave him because I had lost my friends. I didn't get his name or his phone number and he kissed me on the cheek goodbye. I completely regretted it afterwards. It wasn't special or meaningfrul at all and I am so upset that I lost my first kiss that way. the more I think about it the cheaper it makes me feel. I don't know what came over me. I wasn't even drunk and I can't believe I did something that stupid. but I am 19 years old and having never been kissed its best I guess just to have got it over with. I don't know how to feel. I guess its done now and I can't go back and change things.

What do people think?
Anonymous #1
(Original post by JohnJoe)
My first kiss was my cousine (a girl) demonstrating how married people kiss.

I was completely like "wth" and wiped my mouth afterwards. Good times. (We were about 14)
thanks so much. I guess today's culture places such a significance on the first kiss being a special and magical experience especially in literature and films that we are lead to believe that it should be that way for us. I guess I always wanted it to be that way for me and the reality is not as pretty.
Gigamonkey
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago