Should I tell her I have no experience? Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
This is a bit long, I'll put a tl;dr at the end best I can. Otherwise if you want the main bit but not the whole thing, I just highlighted the start of a paragraph which is a good place to read from for the main bit.

Right so I've been with this girl for a little while now. She's got a fair few insecurities and other issues. From the little info I've been able to get out of her she's been bullied about her appearance, she's had people say they like her then change their mind and get with say a friend of hers. Basically this means she's got poor self body item, not great self esteem. She goes all quiet and cold or snaps at me sometimes, but then she's said sorry and eventually after coaxing it she said she's sort of scared to get close so she pushed people away. Also when I've asked her to stay over or tried touching her chest and stuff, she's made excuses or gently moved my hand away.

So I've been patient and supportive and she's really come out of her shell recently, and I think that's made me start to take things further.

Recently
there was a bit of a talk on the pace of things. She's said that she knows she sends mixed messages sometimes because when it comes to physical things she gets very anxious and so she might seem to push me away, but she's not sure she means to.

She's not said to me that she's a virgin, and she's called about ex's before. But then said her parents have never met a boyfriend before (before I met them), I thought that might be a cover in case I asked them about her past boyfriends and they said something like "well you're her first" . But basically the way she's acting makes me think she might be.

Now I am a virgin myself. I'm not really nervous about that fact but realistically if she does have experience she's going to notice I don't.