emmy141
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 9 years ago
Hey, i'm currently in my first year at Cardiff University and looking for housemates for the 2012/13 academic year. I haven't had much luck with flatmates and the friends i've made on my course are all going with their flats so i'm starting to panic about where to live!
Please message me if you're in the same situation, or happen to have a spare room for next year. Thanks!
DeProfundis
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
I'm actually in the same situation aswell! Does anyone know if there'll be a place to search for Cardiff Uni housemates soon?
Lpop
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
I'm in a similar situation after changing my mind about transferring unis.
cardiffcallum
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
We are currently looking for 2 new housemates to fill the two spare rooms in our house next year. It's a 7 bedroom house on Cathays Terrace and everyone who has seen our house says it is (and I quote) 'the nicest student house in Cardiff'.

Drop me a message on FB asap.

www.facebook.com/callum.paine
tapatmy
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
Hi, I'm in the same situation. I went through stages of thinking about transferring so never really made any plans.

Send me a message if you like
-J-B-
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
+1 in the same situation, looking for a few people who want to house share in the Cathays area. Feel free to send a message anyone
gsml12
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
Hello, looking for a housemate - preferably a girl - for the academic year 2012/2013.
We're a group of 2nd years, 3 boys and 1 girl look for another.
Cathays area - Cogun Terrace, just behind the woody. LUSH house!! Sooo close to the union, lidl, gym, uni. literally 5 minutes awya from everything. about 15 mins away from town.
£270 a month, not including bills, and must be willing to pay the bond and two months half rent in 2 weeks time when we sign the tennancy agreement. someone please get back to us soon. we're desperate!!!!!!!! x
Montella9
Report 9 years ago