my girlfriend refuses anal

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 9 years ago
okay not quite 'romantic' but here goes...

I've been in and out of relationships since I was 15 (6 years) and all my past girlfriend's have been into anal

I'm not gonna lie I love it...it turns me on like nothing else. It is a hobbey and a passion to me.

I'm in my second year at uni and towards the end of my first year I met a girl. I am head over heels with this girl, I thought I knew what love was but none of my past relationships compared to this.

We are already living together and loving it, there is even talk of engagement

However, she refuses to even talk about anal sex. She despises it and says she would never do it. I feel lost without it, but I'd be lost without her.

What do I do?
AlmostChicGeek
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
Decide which is more important to you and then work towards it. Perhaps explain how you are feeling about it I guess, see if maybe she will rethink it in the future.
Agenda Suicide
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
http://www.bodybuildingforums.com.au...ure_if_srs.jpg
Lucia.
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
It's unlikely you'll convince her otherwise. I think with girls - they're either going to want to do it or they don't. Let them be the one to decide and don't push them into anything. I would drop the matter if I were you. I don't mean that in a bad way; I just know that this is something you can't really sway someone on.

Saying that I know people who've been persuaded into it. I think you should start off gentle. Don't go all out at once but try a little foreplay in that *ahem* area.

Hope I've helped somehow...
whizz-kid
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)

I've been in and out of relationships since I was 15 (6 years) and all my past girlfriend's have been into anal

I'm not gonna lie I love it...it turns me on like nothing else. It is a hobbey and a passion to me.