Flatmates/housemates Wanted For UAL Housing/accommodation

    • Thread Starter

    My course mate and I are looking for 1 or 2 new housemates to move in with in the next academic year.
    The sooner we find some people, the quicker we can sign for a house.

    We are thinking of moving in or around the areas of Borough, Southwark, Oval, London Bridge, Canada Water, Tower Bridge, Brixton or Clapham South.

    We are currently studying at LCC, and will be going into our second year of Magazine Publishing as of September.
    My course mate is male, and we enjoy nights out, but are responsible at the same time. We are both 20.

    If you are interested, please don't hesitate to email us, and enquire further.

    Best wishes...
    Antonia and Ben

    hey im going lcf in september and im looking house mates. add me on facebook merowe flynn

    hey I'm starting my film&television course at LCC september 2013 and I'm also looking for a flat : ) I'm interested

    I'm an American looking for a place, 20 as well. Was recently accepted to CCW foundation and now Im looking for a house.


    We are two female 2nd years students living in camberwell at the moment! One of us studying at Camberwell and the other at Wimbledon looking to move around August time. Would be good to meet you guys if your interested.

    Thanks! Matty and Becky


    Im looking for a flat/housemates, I start Photojournalism at LCC in September. Im 20, looking to move towards the end of August. Would prefer to live somewhere not too far from the uni so south east, or east london. If anyone is interested, contact me !



    Hi there,

    I'm looking for a room in a shared house/flat as I will be studying Costume Design at Wimbledon in September. I'm interested in being close to the university so don't want to be in central London but any place close to Wimbledon or IN Wimbledon. I'm from Cornwall so looking will be slightly difficult as I can't go house hunting all the time due to the distance but might be able to make it up once or twice later in the summer.

    Anyone interested in teaming up?

    A little about me - 22, have been living on my own for over 3 years now so have experience in living independently - down to earth guy, easy to get on with, like being sociable but respect others privacy/space and enjoy staying in as much as going out. Currently studying an Art & Design foundation - have facebook if anyone is up for a chat.


    Louis C:
Write a reply… Reply
Submit reply


Thanks for posting! You just need to create an account in order to submit the post
  1. this can't be left blank
    that username has been taken, please choose another Forgotten your password?
  2. this can't be left blank
    this email is already registered. Forgotten your password?
  3. this can't be left blank

    6 characters or longer with both numbers and letters is safer

  4. this can't be left empty
    your full birthday is required
  1. Oops, you need to agree to our Ts&Cs to register
  2. Slide to join now Processing…

Updated: May 3, 2012
TSR Support Team

We have a brilliant team of more than 60 Support Team members looking after discussions on The Student Room, helping to make it a fun, safe and useful place to hang out.

Today on TSR
What is your favourite pancake topping?
Useful resources
Study resources

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Quick reply
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.