Imperial Medicine Scholarships Watch

SkaterGirl
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 12 years ago
Hi all,

Has anyone been offered the medical school scholarship and if so do they know any more details? I got an offer from Imperial on 31st Jan - was over the moon! If any current Imperial students have more info, I would be eternally grateful.

Thanks,

SkaterGirl
Muse
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 12 years ago
Hey,

Well done, that's a fantastic achievement! I was a student on some of the interviews this year and the panel I was on didn't give out any; the one person who was considered didn't quite make the grade and she was brilliant, so you must've had a pretty impressive interview debut

Try sending Elles a PM. She's a 3rd year Oxford medic and got offered an Imperial scholarship so might be able to shred some light on the situation.
pkonline
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 12 years ago
(Original post by SkaterGirl)
Hi all,

Has anyone been offered the medical school scholarship and if so do they know any more details? I got an offer from Imperial on 31st Jan - was over the moon! If any current Imperial students have more info, I would be eternally grateful.

Thanks,

SkaterGirl
Wow very well done :yy: ! You must have impressed them greatly! Do you think you'll take up Imperial's offer?
Muse
Rep:
?
Report 12 years ago
(Original post by pkonline)
Wow very well done :yy: ! You must have impressed them greatly! Do you think you'll take up Imperial's offer?
Do you know who got them in our year? They're like gold dust by all accounts!
pkonline
Rep:
?
Report 12 years ago
(Original post by Miles)
Do you know who got them in our year? They're like gold dust by all accounts!