Business Management at Kings College

Watch
This discussion is closed.
mb85
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 17 years ago
I have an offer of AAB for this course. I am considering this as my firm choice. Anyone else picked Kings as one of their choices for the same course?
fionah
Rep:
?
Report 17 years ago
Yeah me! Ooops sorry , I'm accepting it as my firm choice for english ABB. Are you going to live in halls? Have you decided which ones you want to go into?!
mb85
Rep:
?
(Original post by fionah)
Yeah me! Ooops sorry , I'm accepting it as my firm choice for english ABB. Are you going to live in halls? Have you decided which ones you want to go into?!
well ill live near campus...still havent looked at the accomadation as yet. I am an international student so will prob chose one of the nearest LSE residence.
kat
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 17 years ago
ive put it as my firm 4 music-AAB, and ive put down the intercolligate halls for my first choices.
TheWolf
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 17 years ago
(Original post by mb85)
I have an offer of AAB for this course. I am considering this as my firm choice. Anyone else picked Kings as one of their choices for the same course?
they need you to get aab to study business at kings? no disrespect to kings/business studies, but i thought that the grades requuirements would be lower, because universities above king often have lower requirements. Anyways, probably business studies is very famous at kings or something?
James_W
Rep:
?
Report 17 years ago
Why would you think that TheWolf. The majority of things you know about Universities and their courses, you have learnt from these forums.
Dan_UK
Report 17 years ago
What subjects do you do mb85 and which ones are you predicted A's in. I was rejected for this course. Then again im predicted ABB so it's my fault.
Streetwize
Rep:
?
Report 17 years ago
(Original post by TheWolf)