Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Do ghosts exist or not?

Has anyone had a ghostly experience?

ReputationRep:
    This thread was posted yesterday? Or day before. Same question.

ReputationRep:
    :rolleyes:
    This has been asked a few times now.

Yes, ghosts exist.
    Although ghost isn't really the right term from them, and yes, i have had some sort of experience with them.

ReputationRep:
    If this thread was posted before, than I'm sorry but I wasn't here to read it or acknowledge it. :mad:

If anyone has any experiences, please share them because im fascinated!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Annika17)
    If this thread was posted before, than I'm sorry but I wasn't here to read it or acknowledge it. :mad:

If anyone has any experiences, please share them because im fascinated!!
    I'm afraid i can't. I made a promise to someone that i wouldn't.

ReputationRep:
    just read the other thread using the link!

ReputationRep:
    Hello there,

I have had many experiences with the paranormal.
    These include seeing black figures, ghost lights, being touched, breathed on and many more things, i also have a lot of ghost photography taken by myself so i know its not been tampered with or faked.
    I prefer to call ghosts - spirits - as that is what they are but ghost is the term used by most.
    I run a paranormal investigation team called Essex Paranormal and we have our own website: http://essexparanormal.proboards26.com/index.cgi
    Our investigations are open to our members to attend - we teach paranormal investigation as well as provide the oppurtunity for our members to experience paranormal activity themsleves.