Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    heLLo everyone
    i needed some advice....
    i have a conditionaL offer from UCL AAA, WARWICK AABC and a McGiLL University acceptance ....
    McGiLLz acceptance is unconditionaL ... they just want me to clear my A-Levelz thats it ...
    im an internationaL student ... so the repute of universities matters a lot for me ....
    aLthough i have made up my mind but i think more information abt the universities wiLL help a lot ...
    so cud anyone suggest me wat to do ... which Uni is better ....
    iLL b reaLLy gratefuL ....
    tHx.

ReputationRep:
    McGill in Quebec, Canada? That's really good. Keep that as your back-up incase you don't get in either of the other two.

It might help if you posted this in the Universities forum or the International lounge, not UCL.

And mentioning the course you're interested in might help.

ReputationRep:
    i have offers of L100 frm both WARWICK n UCL...n iLL b doing JOINT HONOURS IN ECO n FINANCE frm McGiLL
    yeah McGiLL is in Quebec.....
    im not sure whether i shud put McGiLL as a back up or what .... as McGiLL is like the top university of Canada .. n has excellent reputation here in my country ...im frm Pakistan
    i was thinking abt going to UCL .... but im a little confused now....

ReputationRep:
    Seeing as I’m applying to both the UK and Canada as well, I chose the UK as my primary choice and if I don’t get in, then Canada it is.