Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Like i want to check my application, like i submitted it awhile ago, cant remember wat i put cause im looking into getting into a certain hall, so is there a way i can check my application for accomadation?

( new here sorry if this been answered )

ReputationRep:
    You can phone up the accommodation office. I've heard of cases where if you nag them enough they'll put you in the hall of your choice.

ReputationRep:
    sweet sweet, im actually trying to get into hu stu... u think if like im an international student theyd go easy on me or somethin and jsut give me my choice

ReputationRep:
    lol, they might do

Incidentally I think I may have just deleted your account on the Hu Stu Freshers Forum... there's loads of fake accounts on there called things like HotNudesOnCam and stuff, and I assumed they were all spammers - I just happened to notice that I'd just deleted one with the same username as yours. I won't delete it if you rejoin

ReputationRep:
    lol ahh man funny u say that i checked out the hu stu forums from ur signature was like " wtf cant sign on " haha well ima check it out again is hu stu as good as i hear it to be?

ReputationRep:
    well, depends what you've heard really

ReputationRep:
    lol " its the best hall " , " if you live to party ur there " , " best one cooler ppl "
    and so on... and looks cool from the outside, im just tryin to maximise my stay in the uk/univ.

ReputationRep:
    Pretty spot on all three... mind you everyone will tell you their hall is best. But Hu Stu is the best

Just out of interest, when you signed back up on the Hu Stu Freshers Forum, did you have any trouble? The SMTP server seems to be broken, so it won't send out any confirmation emails. Just wondering if it broke before or after you signed up again.