Charlene_93
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Im studying my HND in Accounting in Scotland. I'm just starting my graded unit 2 project, but my lectutur isn't very good at explaining things. I'm trying to do the Planning Document and Im not actually sure what I'm meant to do.

Is there anyone out there who has done it and would be able to give me some advice about it? I'm starting to get really worried about it and any help would be very much appreciated.

xx
Gemstone03
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Charlene_93)
Im studying my HND in Accounting in Scotland. I'm just starting my graded unit 2 project, but my lectutur isn't very good at explaining things. I'm trying to do the Planning Document and Im not actually sure what I'm meant to do.

Is there anyone out there who has done it and would be able to give me some advice about it? I'm starting to get really worried about it and any help would be very much appreciated.

xx
Hi. I have just started my HND year and my lecturer went over the graded unit with us and my head is melted already. How did you find it in the end!?
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hi did u get on ok wiv it I have Jst started graded unit 2
ashleyf92
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey,

I'm in the same boat - I received mine today, and I get the three stages and how the marks are broken down - but what exactly are we to take out of the case study for each section? IM confused as to how this was written. Also, I think we need more words than they have allowed us Image
PrincessRose
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hi, does anyone have any past examples?
aleks1291
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Hi I'm stuck with development stage, does any of you have a project from the last years which a can you for an example??
Cara7811
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by ashleyf92)