Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    ... im probably gonna get bad rep for this but hey, does sex count if u dont orgasm??? please say it doesnt

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ~*glitter*~)
    ... im probably gonna get bad rep for this but hey, does sex count if u dont orgasm??? please say it doesnt
    Well I'm not an expert, but I'd it is. If the penetration is still there.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by piginapoke)
    Why wouldn't it?
    well does it count to u?

ReputationRep:
    well does it count to u?
    Because he still entered you (I don't know the details) So I'd say it counts as sex. Virginity is like a bubble one touch and pop. So therefore doesn't it go for the whole sexual thing? Soi yes it would count.

ReputationRep:
    of course it does its stil sex innit? just the orgasm kinda makes the feelin better

ReputationRep:
    Don't you mean 'one prick and its gone'?
    Yes, but you know, I was putting it, how should I put it, hmmm less insulting to the male population...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Custard)
    Because he still entered you (I don't know the details) So I'd say it counts as sex. Virginity is like a bubble one touch and pop. So therefore doesn't it go for the whole sexual thing? Soi yes it would count.
    i really didnt like it tho, so i made him get off, i felt like **** afterwards and i kept tellin myself that because i didnt orgasm it didnrt count, it wasnt for real, im sad arnt i?

ReputationRep:
    This is actually debatable, you could say is doesn't...for example, take this dictionary definaition:

sexual intercourse
    : the act of sexual procreation between a man and a woman; the man's penis is inserted into the woman's vagina and excited until orgasm and ejaculation occur. (as an orgasm didn't occur, then you could say neither did sexual intercourse)

However, the bad news is that is just one online dictionarys definition. most other say something in the lines of this: