Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Im a first year med student.....Medicine is meant 2 be a team orientated subject...then y do all the students try and screw the others over?!?! i mean if sum1 wants help....HELP THEM....ppl entering medicine b prepared 2 meet sum very nice ppl....and some very competitive dark horses...trust me!!!:mad:
    • Wiki Support Team

ReputationRep:
    Wiki Support Team
    they're obviously scared your better than them! :p:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HOTP)
    Im a first year med student.....Medicine is meant 2 be a team orientated subject...then y do all the students try and screw the others over?!?! i mean if sum1 wants help....HELP THEM....ppl entering medicine b prepared 2 meet sum very nice ppl....and some very competitive dark horses...trust me!!!:mad:
    Course theres gonna be a variety of people in your course.

You have to learn to deal with all types.

Good luck with medicine bruv.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HOTP)
    You're not on the BL GEP are you?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Renal)
    You're not on the BL GEP are you?
    LMFAO!!! :gfight: :evilb: :evilb:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Fluffy)
    LMFAO!!! :gfight: :evilb: :evilb:
    Thought you'd like that hun.

ReputationRep:
    Where are you studying? (i expect it's like this everywhere, I'm just nosy)

ReputationRep:
    I always heard medics were notoriously competitive

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Optimistic)
    I always heard medics were notoriously competitive
    I certainly haven't really seen that in my year. People tend to help each other out. May be because as a PBL course you're used to team work, I don't know?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by michaela_banana)
    Where are you studying? (i expect it's like this everywhere, I'm just nosy)
    It's not.