Sialys
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Hello,

I am a French student in Top School Centrale Lyon and I want to study supply chain management.
My school only allow me to apply to one university and I have a dilemna between WMG and Cranfield.
They both have a good reputation on this MSc.

2 things are bothering me : quality of courses, student life.
I also know that the number of courses hours in Warwick is low: only 10 weeks and I am quite worried about that.

Can you please give me your advice and if anyone attend theses MSc tell me about your experience.

Thanks.
vishnuprakash111
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Hi Friend,

I am a Cranfield alumni from 2011-2012 batch of Logistics and supply chain management course.

If you or anybody reading this post have any specific queries about Cranfield or the logistics and supply chain course taught at Cranfield, please contact me i will get back to you as soon as possible.

Take care.

Thanks & Regards
Vishnu Prakash
MissLizz
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
I also have to decide between Cranfield and Warwick for MSc in Supply Chain Management and Logistics and don't really know where to go.

If anyone is studying this Master at one of these universities or had to make the same decision - please help!
Tcannon
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Among most recruiters, Cranfield is considered the better SCM programme in terms of academics, balance of practice/analysis and student satisfaction. For EU students, Cranfield's tuition works out cheaper. The only reason it is less well known is Cranfield's focus on master's and lack of undergrad programme.

Student life is similar as both locations are remote campuses, but shopping in Milton Keynes is good.
tizon
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Hello

I got a place to study logistics and supply chain manageemnt in Cranfield. And now I am thinking the decision of pay the fee or not.