Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Im new to Uk learning, help me decide if reality is true or a very planned out and disguised Hoax...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FliP)
    Im new to Uk learning, help me decide if reality is true or a very planned out and disguised Hoax...
    u mean kinda like fate?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PadFoot90)
    u mean kinda like fate?

Not really, acually thats why im here. To decide what it is.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FliP)
    Not really, acually thats why im here. To decide what it is.
    hmmm u got quite a tough job ahead of u then

ReputationRep:
    To decide what reality is. I mean

ReputationRep:
    Ive got the rest of my life, i want to hear your opinion. Why do you think we are here, Existing i mean.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FliP)
    To decide what reality is. I mean
    yup. I guess i think reality is not planned for us, its what we make it

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FliP)
    Ive got the rest of my life, i want to hear your opinion. Why do you think we are here, Existing i mean.
    i think we are here for a reason. I dont know what, but i think there is an intention

ReputationRep:
    I can see where your comming from, but the reason? Well that might take more than the time im going to be givin in this reality. Another philosophy of existance is the Matrix Trilogy. Im not insisting thats the truth, just another intresting idea made into a film.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FliP)
    I can see where your comming from, but the reason? Well that might take more than the time im going to be givin in this reality. Another philosophy of existance is the Matrix Trilogy. Im not insisting thats the truth, just another intresting idea made into a film.
    I dont think we know the reason yet

ReputationRep: