The Student Room Group

Psychology aqa as unit 1 january 2013

Hello guys,

I was wondering whether you had started your revision yet? And what are your target grades? Also, I started it as a general discussion because nobody did it.

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Im taking OCR exam, only going for a C then dropping it at A2, it's more work than I expected.....
Reply 2
Nope, not yet! Have you? How are you finding the course? :smile:
I'm expected to get at least a C but i'm hoping to get at least a B! You?
Is this the AQA A thread?

This was posted from The Student Room's iPhone/iPad App
Reply 4
Im a current year 13 student who is studying psychology at A2-Level. If you need any help with this exam in terms of revision or understanding, please feel free to message me as I achieved an A. Good luck :smile:
Reply 5
Im retaking this unit as i didnt do so well.. I havent yet started revising.. think im going to start at the end of the next week.. what is everyone else thinking?
Reply 6
Original post by TSR Lad
Im a current year 13 student who is studying psychology at A2-Level. If you need any help with this exam in terms of revision or understanding, please feel free to message me as I achieved an A. Good luck :smile:

I second that. Got heaps of notes and helpful websites I'd be happy to pass on
i started revision in September. I NEED an A in this unit then a B in the next.
Original post by Iflower2

It would be great if you could pm me your notes and websites etc..

Many Thanks
Reply 9

Original post by LaserBeamedOrgs
It would be great if you could pm me your notes and websites etc..

Many Thanks

And mee, If you can :tongue: Or on this thread? :smile: Thank yoou! x
Reply 10
are you both doing AQA A?

Yes, I am
Yes, I am

I'm doing AQA A as well

This was posted from The Student Room's iPhone/iPad App
Hey all and hi all.
Another year 12 doing the AQA A spec.
How's everyone finding it?