Room wanted ASAP - UAL Halls (University of the Arts, London) Watch

Robyx
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Ciao everyone,

I am looking for halls accommodation for the University of the Arts and was wondering if there is anyone who wants to leave their University halls early, as I am now in desperate need of a room in one of the many UAL managed halls of residences.

Having joined late, is there anyone who is interested in moving out and having their contract ended early and changed over? If so, then please contact me as I would be very happy to hear from you.

Incidentally I am studying at the LCC (London College of Communication) and will consider all UAL halls, although I would prefer a room to a studio flat for social reasons!

Many thanks in advance people and hopefully speak soon,

Ciao for now!
Corb92
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
hi,
i need someone to take over my tenancy in a brand new halls in wembley. very close to wembley park tube station. the room is in a shared flat with 4 other people. room is ensuite with a large desk and double bed. there is a big shared kitchen/living area with sofas and a tv. staffed reception and is a secure building with bike store. £153 a week which includes all bills. tenancy runs till july 2013.
Let me know if your interested!
LaSketch
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I also have a room going, northwick park station, next stop to Wembley. Single bed, ensuit, heating, internet and large desk etc. 132 a week
jadedng
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
hi i also have a room at Don Gratton House £157 per week including all bills. really need someone to take up my room so plz contact me if i do want it (:
Raggamuffinz
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by jadedng)
hi i also have a room at Don Gratton House £157 per week including all bills. really need someone to take up my room so plz contact me if i do want it (: