Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Pregnant at University...? Watch

• View Poll Results: If you got pregnant at University, would you keep the baby?
    Yes
    36.11%
    No
    63.89%

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

Did you get pregnant at University? Or know anybody that did?

I'm in my second year, and I'm due in February.
    I have to write a 500 word opinion piece on the subject, so if any pregnant student or former student is interested in answering a few quick questions on how they coped I'd love to hear from you!

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    you should'nt worry that you are pregnant but how you come of it, the way forward. now you need to stay focus, eat good food to stay healthy and active. don't think of abortion. that is a big sin

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by elkino)
    you should'nt worry that you are pregnant but how you come of it, the way forward. now you need to stay focus, eat good food to stay healthy and active. don't think of abortion. that is a big sin
    Abortion isn't a sin, it's a woman's choice.

(Original post by iheartdjokovic)
    Abortion isn't a sin, it's a woman's choice.
    I 100% agree with you there.

I just wish more women would consider the child's father in their decision.

(Admittedly, some blokes wouldn't give a ****, but for those who do...)

ReputationRep: