Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Pregnant at University...? Watch

• View Poll Results: If you got pregnant at University, would you keep the baby?
    Yes
    46.15%
    No
    53.85%

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

Did you get pregnant at University? Or know anybody that did?

I'm in my second year, and I'm due in February.
    I have to write a 500 word opinion piece on the subject, so if any pregnant student or former student is interested in answering a few quick questions on how they coped I'd love to hear from you!

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    One of the girls in my art class is pregnant now, in our third year.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Shelly_x)
    One of the girls in my art class is pregnant now, in our third year.
    Aww bet she's so excited! How far along is she? Do you think she'd answer a few questions for me?

ReputationRep:
    There's a student at my uni who's pregnant, I'm pretty sure she's in her second year. However I've only seen her once or twice, I think she's probably had him/her by now as she looked ready to pop when I saw her a few weeks ago!

Congratulations, and good luck with the baby. I answered "Yes", by the way.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Qwertyuioplkjhgfds)
    Aww bet she's so excited! How far along is she? Do you think she'd answer a few questions for me?
    I think it's irresponsible to have a child at that age.

ReputationRep:
    I answered no, but then I want to get my tubes tied also.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by IlluminatedRain)
    I answered no, but then I want to get my tubes tied also.
    Good, at least someone is thinking straight.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Sha_15)
    Good, at least someone is thinking straight.
    You're entitled to your opinion, but I don't think there's any need for rudeness.

ReputationRep:
    I think it's irresponsible to have a child at that age.