Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Pregnant at University...? Watch

• View Poll Results: If you got pregnant at University, would you keep the baby?
    Yes
    31.11%
    No
    68.89%

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

Did you get pregnant at University? Or know anybody that did?

I'm in my second year, and I'm due in February.
    I have to write a 500 word opinion piece on the subject, so if any pregnant student or former student is interested in answering a few quick questions on how they coped please get in touch!

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    How do you remember your username....?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by awkwardchild)
    Lmao!

ReputationRep:
    I manage! Any thoughts on the topic, or....?

ReputationRep:
    if you follow the letters on the keyboard there is a certain pattern to it... :h:

ReputationRep:
    I wouldn't keep it most probably. It's hard enough to get by being a regular student, having to take care of a child at the same time... I just don't think I could provide for a baby if I am a full-time student unless I got financial help and someone I relied on could take care of the baby while I'm busy studying, etc. Even then, I wouldn't want someone else to raise my child.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by wavelength19)
    if you follow the letters on the keyboard there is a certain pattern to it... :h:
    I hope her password isn't following a similar pattern

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lavinia94)
    I wouldn't keep it most probably. It's hard enough to get by being a regular student, having to take care of a child at the same time... I just don't think I could provide for a baby if I am a full-time student unless I got financial help and someone I relied on could take care of the baby while I'm busy studying, etc. Even then, I wouldn't want someone else to raise my child.
    Thank you!

ReputationRep: