The Student Room Group

AQA GCSE lit 9th jan 2013

Hi Guys im taking this exam and was just wondering if anyone else was and how your revising :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
check out my revision videos which are largely based on that exam: youtube.com/mrbruff

Also I have written a free ebook to accompany the videos: http://www.mrbruff.com/counter.php
Reply 2
looks amazing :smile: shame there isnt anything on any of the texts im studying
Reply 3