Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    My friends and i are doing our version of come dine with me (lol)
    The first one made mojitos, stuffed peppers on bruschetta, fajitas and cheesecake
    The second did a tea party, with macaroons, choux buns, victoria sponge, shortbread and tea
    I was going to do a tea party too and even started to make red velvet cupcakes and banoffee pie but Something urgent came up the next day and I had to cancel
    I'll be holding mine soon, a three or five course meal this time though, and was wondering what I could make?
    Nothing tooo difficult as im not that experienced but I guess i could just find a recipe for it and follow

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Key lime pie
    homemade bread
    biscuits
    cupcakes??xx

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PINKFLEUR)
    Key lime pie
    homemade bread
    biscuits
    cupcakes??xx
    And for previous courses?
    Maybe a stiry fry or steak or tagliatelle ? Or something else

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Little_missy01)
    And for previous courses?
    Maybe a stiry fry or steak or tagliatelle ? Or something else

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Tagliatelle bedded underneath a creamy mushroom sauce bursting with flavour. The mushroom sauce is extremely easy to make and the flavours that come out it makes it seem as if you've got a professional streak x

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PINKFLEUR)
    Tagliatelle bedded underneath a creamy mushroom sauce bursting with flavour. The mushroom sauce is extremely easy to make and the flavours that come out it makes it seem as if you've got a professional streak x
    Is there a link for the recipe you use?
    The one i make uses campbells mushroom to thicken it and make it creamier but i actually dont like it (although everyone else does)

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep: