Teaching Assistant Level 3 Diploma Watch

Zozee
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hello, I am new to Student Room and the main reason I joined was to see if anyone was doing the same course as me and could be my study buddy!

I have just started a home study course for the Teaching Assistant Level 3 Diploma via Cambridge Open College and am already stuck on Module 1! Not used to not having other students around me to share ideas and answers!

So if anyone is doing the same course and would like a study buddy give me a message!

xx
Illusionary
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
:hello: Welcome to TSR!

:tsr:
Sophie0510
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by Zozee)
Hello, I am new to Student Room and the main reason I joined was to see if anyone was doing the same course as me and could be my study buddy!

I have just started a home study course for the Teaching Assistant Level 3 Diploma via Cambridge Open College and am already stuck on Module 1! Not used to not having other students around me to share ideas and answers!

So if anyone is doing the same course and would like a study buddy give me a message!

xx
Hello,
I have just seen your message and i also have just started the course.
I have currently just finished module one and about to start my assignment.
I am waiting for feedback from a tutor in how to answer the questions.

I would be happy to help you

Sophie x
Zozee
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
(Original post by Sophie0510)
Hello,
I have just seen your message and i also have just started the course.
I have currently just finished module one and about to start my assignment.
I am waiting for feedback from a tutor in how to answer the questions.

I would be happy to help you

Sophie x

Hi there!
That's brilliant