Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Anyone applied for chemical engineering and acc planning on going to swansea and where else did everyone apply?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Smartass)
    Anyone applied for chemical engineering and acc planning on going to swansea and where else did everyone apply?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    i really advise you to do chemical engineering at Swansea if you got the offer ,

I am doing now postgraduate chemical engineering at Swansea and i really like the department there

ReputationRep:
    Yehh ive got an offer how is it finding a job when you graduate from swansea?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    To be honest i dont really now about gotting a job here in UK since i am an international student and i will return back home once i finished my study and got job there

ReputationRep:
    Ohh fair enough

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I applied but using Swansea as my insurance.

Also applied to Leeds, Birmingham, Sheffield and Surrey.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Swansea's my firm choice, now just got to get my grades

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by aljabri)
    i really advise you to do chemical engineering at Swansea if you got the offer ,

I am doing now postgraduate chemical engineering at Swansea and i really like the department there
    hi aljabri,

I am thinking of doing the chemical engineering msc at swansea this september. What are you studying there? could you tell me a bit more about the postgrad department? thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by baconhawk)
    hi aljabri,

I am thinking of doing the chemical engineering msc at swansea this september. What are you studying there? could you tell me a bit more about the postgrad department? thanks