Join TSR now for chat about life, relationships, fashion and more…Sign up now

do you keep all your old school notes? Watch

ReputationRep:
    im clearing my room out at the minute and I still have old files/notes/workbooks etc from gcse and a-level

Im considering binning it to save space but it almost feels wrong as I put a lot of effort into it.

Do you people keep all your all notes?

ReputationRep:

ReputationRep:
    Only a select few

Posted from TSR Mobile

I have quite a few of my school books in a box, things I thought would be relevant (language books) and things that just had good work in ^_^

I also have lots of paper from my A Levels, but I don't think I sorted them, they're just all in a big folder

ReputationRep:
    I keep all my school stuff even though I graduated almost 2 years ago. I recommend you keep everything just in case

ReputationRep:
    get rid of them , keep copy of a few of your exams that you got A , so you can show them to your kids and brag about how top u were in school

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, but they're all over the place.

ReputationRep:
    We were supposed to take notes?

ReputationRep:
    I still have my A level notes, although I'm considering getting rid of some of them when I next have a clear out

ReputationRep:
    I've personally still got some of my GCSE notes mainly English because I loved to write and I looked back on it the other day and felt quite proud of what I achieved so I'll be keeping mine. I still have handwriting books from when I was really young and even hand paintings I did when in nursery.

Anyway....basically, if you want to look back on them keep it. If you don't think you will and it's taking up too much room no harm in getting rid of them.

ReputationRep:
    I dispose of them as soon as they are not needed. I keep my textbooks though.

ReputationRep: