Join TSR now and chat with students like youSign up now

Do you listen to Kpop? Watch

ReputationRep:
    I was wondering if any TSRers listen to Kpop or watch Kdramas. I super love them. 2NE1, Bigbang, B.A.P and so on :cool: Share your story of Kpop and how you started listening to it. What groups do you listen to, etc.

ReputationRep:
    Yes!! I think I've been listening to K-Pop since about 2009. My favourite band are SHINee (I am obsessed!), and I've liked B.A.P since their debut, they were amazing for rookies
    I'm mostly into the boy groups like Bigbang, Super Junior, CNBlue, TVXQ, MBLAQ, B1A4, NU'EST... I also don't mind Infinite, B2ST and U-Kiss, although I've only heard a few songs, however I like what I have heard from them!
    I also like 2NE1, as well as SNSD, Dal Shabet and recently Lee Hi (I like her new song 'It's Over', I wasn't much for '1,2,3,4'). I really like Hip-Hop too, Dynamic Duo, Leessang and Epik High are my favourites.

I also love Korean drama's too! My favourites would probably be Secret Garden, Big, Rooftop Prince, Lie To Me, Coffee Prince, Goong, Boys Over Flowers, Heartstrings, My girlfriend is a Gumiho, You're Beautiful and To The Beautiful You. That seem's like quite a lot, but I've seen quite a lot of drama's! I'm currently watching Innocent Man (Nice Guy).

Do you watch any variety shows or anything like that? I love Running Man if you know that, I watch it every week, and Family Outing (season 1) was really good!

ReputationRep:
    Oh wow. You listen to a lot of Kpop! Running Man. I know its really popular but I'm just not into variety shows. I watched the Idol episode though. (I truly support Monday couple though**)
    And omg, you have watched sooo many dramas! But I tell you, Nice Guy is amazing! Have you watched Soong Joong Ki's 'The Werewolf boy' movie? I loved it although it was a sad movie.

ReputationRep: