The Student Room Group
Our Student Central, Northumbria University
Northumbria University, Newcastle
Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Law at Northumbria

I was skimming through the Northumbria Uni thread and couldn't spot a Law at Northumbria discussion so I decided to create one.

I just firmed my offer for Law (Exempting) M100 starting Sept 2013, anyone else looking to do so?

Posted from TSR Mobile

Scroll to see replies

I have Northumbria as my insurance for law (exempting). You staying in halls mate?

This was posted from The Student Room's iPhone/iPad App
Our Student Central, Northumbria University
Northumbria University, Newcastle
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Reply 2
Im in my first year at the moment, it's great you wont regret it :smile:
Bump, surely there are other law applicants out there?

Reply 4
Firmed my offer for Law with business a while ago now. Planning on staying in halls?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by Crow93
Firmed my offer for Law with business a while ago now. Planning on staying in halls?

Posted from TSR Mobile

Yeah mate. Filled in the accommodation application a while ago.

Think it was city, ensuite, double. Or something similar. So I have absolutely no idea where I'll be. Yourself?

Reply 6
Original post by ALNoguera
I was skimming through the Northumbria Uni thread and couldn't spot a Law at Northumbria discussion so I decided to create one.

I just firmed my offer for Law (Exempting) M100 starting Sept 2013, anyone else looking to do so?

Posted from TSR Mobile

What's (exempting)?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 7
Original post by AtlasCanTakeIt
Yeah mate. Filled in the accommodation application a while ago.

Think it was city, ensuite, double. Or something similar. So I have absolutely no idea where I'll be. Yourself?

Same here bud, though I think I chose city ensuite single and then the large option. Something along those lines anyway.