Join TSR now for chat about life, relationships, fashion and more…Sign up now

ReputationRep:
    Currently I am 15 and studying for my GCSEs. I am predicted high marks in all, mostly A*s. I live in a four bedroomed house with my 8 siblings and Mother and Step-dad and share a small room with my 5 and 6 year old sisters and I really want to move out for college as I don't want to be sharing with such young siblings and under all the stress of home life when im studying for a-levels and wanting to have fun with friends aswell! I am planning on moving in with my long term boyfriend in September of 2014 but I don't know how to go about it. I am planning on getting a part time job as soon as I hit 16, I have did a lot of volunteer work already so I can gain all experience I can get before trying to get a job. My boyfriend will be starting university at the time of moving in therefore he receives student benefits and will have a part time job as well. And of course i would have gathered quite a lot of savings by that time in conjunction with my boyfriend. I've looked at student accommodation and flats but im just not sure how to go about things. Any advice? I just want to note that this isn't a spur of the moment decision and a silly young girl thinking its gonna be fun and games. I live with EIGHT children three of them very small and have to share a room with little girls with a TEN year difference from me. Which I think is a very valid excuse seeing as its already caused me a lot of hardship and caused mental health issues and above all stress. My boyfriend and I have been together for more than a year now and if something were to happen between now and next year then my decision may be altered unless I can find a roommate.

ReputationRep: