Join TSR now and chat about whatever you’re intoSign up now

Struggling with Views for Youtube, any tips? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi! I'm a young composer and I create both songs and instrumentals. When I have created them, I put them on YouTube. Now, there's the problem. I can't seem to get any views. :confused: I have tried tagging all sorts: famous people, the beginnings of the song names and other things. Unfortunately, I'm too young to pay for promotion. I'm so desperate because I have been doing this for years, and still no luck and I want to have a future of composing - it's what I want more than anything, so that's why I need some recognition. Please, if anyone can suggest a reliable but free way to get more views, I would really appreciate it!

ReputationRep:
    A reliable but free way to get more views? More videos. Make content, people subscribe for the content, therefore more returning views.
    There arent any cheats.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hi! Thank you for replying so quickly! I had a different channel before and there I had 143 songs, but only 1 subscriber (my best friend) and about 30 views on my most popular song (after around about 5 years). Things were not looking good for me so I changed my account, and now I'm seeing a similar story. I really don't know what to do... I really appreciate the suggestion though! Thank you!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by M4Y)
    Hi! Thank you for replying so quickly! I had a different channel before and there I had 143 songs, but only 1 subscriber (my best friend) and about 30 views on my most popular song (after around about 5 years). Things were not looking good for me so I changed my account, and now I'm seeing a similar story. I really don't know what to do... I really appreciate the suggestion though! Thank you!