Join TSR now and get all your revision questions answeredSign up now

ReputationRep:
    I'm doing the LITB3 exam in june and I'm studying frankenstein, the bloody chamber and macbeth. i know what assessment objectives i need to include but I'm wondering if anyone has any pointers on how to maybe structure the essay well or any important bits of information i can put in to reach the higher grades? I'm trying to get an A but its soooo hard! anyone who has done this exam or has good knowledge on it please help, I'm not looking forward to this exam at all!!

ReputationRep:
    Hi I am also sitting this exam, the texts I am studying are The Pardoners Prologue and Tale, Macbeth and Frankenstein. I hope someone can post some helpful info!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Milkand3sugars)
    I'm doing the LITB3 exam in june and I'm studying frankenstein, the bloody chamber and macbeth. i know what assessment objectives i need to include but I'm wondering if anyone has any pointers on how to maybe structure the essay well or any important bits of information i can put in to reach the higher grades? I'm trying to get an A but its soooo hard! anyone who has done this exam or has good knowledge on it please help, I'm not looking forward to this exam at all!!
    Hey I just got an A* in my mock, so if you want, I can type up my essays for you, I did Frankenstein on Section A and used Lady of the House of Love for my Carter story on Section B (along with doing the other 2 texts obv)
    Let me know!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sofie01)
    hey i just got an a* in my mock, so if you want, i can type up my essays for you, i did frankenstein on section a and used lady of the house of love for my carter story on section b (along with doing the other 2 texts obv)
    let me know!
    do it please!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MusicalEmma)
    do it please!
    I'll do it for you on Friday

ReputationRep: