Join TSR now and get all your revision questions answeredSign up now

REQ. EDEXCEL PHYSICS STUDENTS. (A grade students preferred) Watch

ReputationRep:
    Dear all,
    I'm currently studying Physics A-Level and sometimes I have trouble with general understanding of the subject (Theory or even Calculations).
    I was wondering whether anyone would be willing to make a separate Skype account or some other type of readily available IM-Service that I could easily contact any of you (Who are reading this) by for some extra physics help.
    I will only ever message you through messages (no webcam-chat or calls -Totally awkward) if i ever need assistance.
    If this is a possibility, please PM me with your Skype names or whatever else you may suggest?
    Thanks and kind regards.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MCA.)
    Dear all,
    I'm currently studying Physics A-Level and sometimes I have trouble with general understanding of the subject (Theory or even Calculations).
    I was wondering whether anyone would be willing to make a separate Skype account or some other type of readily available IM-Service that I could easily contact any of you (Who are reading this) by for some extra physics help.
    I will only ever message you through messages (no webcam-chat or calls -Totally awkward) if i ever need assistance.
    If this is a possibility, please PM me with your Skype names or whatever else you may suggest?
    Thanks and kind regards.
    Why don't you just post your problems here? There are several teachers and experts in Physics on here (well they appear to be experts by the great knowledge they have!)

ReputationRep:
    To be honest, I don't really like the whole forum thing. I'm kind of working all day till May from now for all my exams and I'm looking for someone willing to hit me up instantly via IM if I do need any assistance?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MCA.)