Join TSR now for chat about life, relationships, fashion and more…Sign up now

Girls, how many dates before you put out? Watch

• View Poll Results: Girls, how many dates on average before you put out?
    15.63%
    9.38%
    6.25%
    9.38%
    3.13%
    12.50%
    3.13%
    3.13%
    3.13%
    0%
    10+
    9.38%
    3 months
    15.63%
    6 months
    9.38%

ReputationRep:
    So i'm not really experienced in the dating world shall we say. Got a third date tomorrow and not sure if the third date rule would likely come into play....however, it got me thinking....whats the average number of dates you have gone on with guys before putting out?

ReputationRep:
    Bump

ReputationRep:
    Knew my girlfriend about 5 hours! A lot of drink was consumed!!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Depends on the circumstances. If it was someone I'd already known ages and was a friend I'd developed feelings for, not very long because I would already trust him.

But if it was just some randomer I would wait 3+ months

I know a lot of girls wait for a way shorter time than that.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by En237)
    So i'm not really experienced in the dating world shall we say. Got a third date tomorrow and not sure if the third date rule would likely come into play....however, it got me thinking....whats the average number of dates you have gone on with guys before putting out?
    I think the real question on everyones mind is how many dates is it, until girls allow boys to enter via the rear entrance. (dirt track) :sexface:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by En237)
    hahaha people actually go by dates anymore? Though to respect a girl enough to make her a gf, can't get it straightaway, gotta get to know each other first, this is done quicker with some more than others, down to chemistry i guess

ReputationRep: