Join TSR now for chat about life, relationships, fashion and more…Sign up now

hey guys its easter...after this i have some VICIOUS UNI EXAMS....£1000 to spend? Watch

ReputationRep:
    what would you spend it on to have the most entertaining easter ever baring in mind im a student studying a pretty hard scientific proffesional course and i have a frigging resit too.

ReputationRep:
    givers?

ReputationRep:
    i wouldnt spend 1000 over an easter break because i dotn have that much cash to blow? :confused: though if you have that much casjh you could probably go abroad somewhere and have a ncie time

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by F257)
    i wouldnt spend 1000 over an easter break because i dotn have that much cash to blow? :confused: though if you have that much casjh you could probably go abroad somewhere and have a ncie time
    ive got exams to revise for too?!

ReputationRep:
    Spend it on some spelling & grammar lessons, and some extra tuition in a course that you're clearly failing?

ReputationRep:
    A short break and go mountain biking somewhere with amazing views.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rybee)
    Spend it on some spelling & grammar lessons, and some extra tuition in a course that you're clearly failing?
    if there was a pre button i could press for this like qi it would have been pressed.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ricars)
    if there was a pre button i could press for this like qi it would have been pressed.
    Only took me 20 minutes to understand what on earth you meant...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rybee)
    ill spend on your iq lessons then? hows about that for a treat lol

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ricars)
    ill spend on your iq lessons then? hows about that for a treat lol
    Yeah... Just keep the money in the bank for when you become unemployed kiddo. I'm good for money.

ReputationRep:
    lol

Yeah, texbooks might be a wise choice.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rybee)