Join TSR now and chat with students like youSign up now

What are you going to do this summer? Watch

ReputationRep:
    I have a three month gap this year between the end of school and start of university. I'll probably do some voluntry work, try and find a temporary job, and exercise more...

What are your plans?

ReputationRep:
    That sounds like a great plan for the summer! For me, it all depends on where I'm going for university, which I still don't know. I'd like to do some volunteer work though definitely. If I'm studying abroad then I'll probably spend most of the summer with my family and the last bit settling in wherever I'll be.

ReputationRep:
    To no longer be cold, will this winter ever end...

ReputationRep:
    I've booked to go to Ibiza in June. Few gigs too. If I can get a job in the meantime I would love to go volunteering abroad again for a while. Other than that no solid plans.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by EloiseStar)
    I have a three month gap this year between the end of school and start of university. I'll probably do some voluntry work, try and find a temporary job, and exercise more...

What are your plans?
    First of all after my exams finish, I'm lucky enough to be going to Glastonbury in June after that I'll probably just do the same as you and exercise and look for a part time job to keep the pennies rolling in And just generally chill and relax because this year (especially this term) in school has been pretty stressful, (although I'm always told that GCSE'S are 'nothing' compared to A-levels), so I'll be mentally preparing myself for sixth form too :P

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    2 weeks in Zante, 2 weeks in Marmaris, weekend in an as of yet undecided UK city for my birthday, get loads of hours in at work when I can, an hit the gym to get in fantastic shape in preparation for moving to Newcastle in September.

ReputationRep: