Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone!

Newbie here, just trying to get in contact with anyone who is planning on going to Plymouth to study physiotherapy starting in September 2013?? Or any current physio students at Plymouth?

ReputationRep:
    I think I will be firming Plymouth did you go to an open day? I didn't manage to go to any.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Definitely firming Plymouth as its the only place I got an offer from!
    Went to the applicants day while still waiting to hear from Cardiff and I really liked it. Got my rejection from Cardiff today but I can't be too upset as it wasn't likely going to be my first choice.

ReputationRep:
    Just firmed Plymouth

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Where are you lot thinking of applying for accommodation?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I've firmed Plymouth too. Just applying for finance now, it's all getting very real now I'm excited not completely sure where to apply for accommodation, think I might go for that peninsula student living place next door to the PAHC. Unless anyone knows of any other accommodation nearby?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    hey guys Plymouth is my firm too! what length accommodation you doing? I wanna go to Francis drake, when I looked around it, it was really good but not sure which length to do! I think its better to be with the other students on campus for social reason and its a free bus to the medical campus

ReputationRep:
    I have gone for Francis drake and selected 42weeks. Which I am relying on the lady I spoke to over phone to be right as she said our course ends on the 27th June and so 42 weeks would cover this.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Woolly1)