Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Dear all, I am doing market research for headphones, how many of you loose your headphones or break them and require a spare set ready to go when you break your good set, I was wondering if £1.30 was a good price including delivery. Also how many of you like the idea of a brand new tablet for £50. I am a student looking into starting my own business and these prices have been checked and I can sell at these prices.

I look forward to all responses, please leave your opinion.

Many Thanks
    William

ReputationRep:
    I would not buy either of those. Yes they are both very cheap, but the quality and comfort of the headphones are going to be atrocious, and the tablet is going to be ridiculously unresponsive and probably lacking in apps. (assuming it is an imitation, and you are not getting a decent brand cheaply)

Also I have never lost a pair of headphone I regularly use, and only had one pair that broke.

ReputationRep:
    True I have looked on site such as ebay and the same headphones are selling very well, they are selling 82 pieces a day at £1.39 and I am undercutting that the same tablet that I am buying is selling well also, the seller on ebay has sold 3544 in two months and has made a total profit of £70k in 3 months. Do you think I should just try ebay the reason I asked on this forum was to see the responses and hopefully market my products, I know what you mean.

I value your post and will take it into account when sourcing my products.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by WilliamBlakemore)