Turn on thread page Beta

Some horrible stuff that's been going on (rant) watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    My parents told me I have to go get a job or they won't let me live there, so they're essentially kicking me out. You guys ever had this problem? Parents can be so annoying sometimes. Anyway, I was wondering what you guys think I should do? So many jobs have come and gone and I really don't don't have the strength of will to find one anymore. Sometimes I do, but the passion is short-lived and I just end up on the internet again wasting my time, which I love doing. Worry does pile up though, about whether I'll be happy with how my life has panned out in 10 years time or whether I'll still be sponging off my family, I hope not, that would be terrible. Other than looking for work I guess I need to think about my long-term future, what I want to do for a living, this stuff really does bore me though I love living in the moment. Recently I got into some trouble with this guy. Dan I think his name was. I was just minding my own business and walking down the street and said hi to him and his girlfriend and he turned around and pushed me on the floor. Sometimes I wonder what the hell is the point in life, later his girlfriend texted me saying:

"don't****withme******"

obviously without quotation marks and with the f word not asterisks, what the hell was this all about?