ReputationRep:
    Hiya, I'm just new to the studen room and if anyone has any tips advice about the site I'd really appreciate that! Or even just a chat haha xD

ReputationRep:
    Yeah.. don't feed the trolls.

But hii

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    So many trolls on here; it's great! But I think you'll enjoy your time here. There is a lovely variety of people, all with different interests

Welcome :tsr:

ReputationRep:
    Haha, am I being stupid here...but what do you guys mean by trolls haha? Yeah that sounds good, I love chatting to people about their interests so looks like this will be a good site for me!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by JenniferHepburn)
    Haha, am I being stupid here...but what do you guys mean by trolls haha? Yeah that sounds good, I love chatting to people about their interests so looks like this will be a good site for me!
    People that will tell you things that are not true, or basically just mess around to get a reaction out of you

ReputationRep:
    Ooh, rite haha tha quite funny! I'll be sure not to feed the trolls then haha So where abouts are you from? I'm from Glasgow haha and soon im going to Glasgow uni to do psychology xD how about yourself?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sarah_22_16)
    Yeah.. don't feed the trolls.

But hii

Posted from TSR Mobile

Hii I think I'm going to like this site haha

ReputationRep:
    Ooh, rite haha tha quite funny! I'll be sure not to feed the trolls then haha So where abouts are you from? I'm from Glasgow haha and soon im going to Glasgow uni to do psychology xD how about yourself?
    I'm live in Wales at the moment, but I'm going to study Interactive Media at Sheffield Hallam
    • Study Helper

ReputationRep:
    Study Helper
    Hello! Welcome to TSR

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by domg1994)
    I'm live in Wales at the moment, but I'm going to study Interactive Media at Sheffield Hallam
    Awesome that sounds really interesting, what's its all about?