Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I'm 17. When I was about 5 I had this condition where my foreskin became very tight and red. I remember using cream on it and it has been every since about a few months ago. My foreskin now is quite tight, and to pull it back I need to be in a bath/shower after a bit of coaxing and stretching. I looked this up online and it says you have to stretch the foreskin with your fingers in a warm bath for a few months, and it should be fine. I have been doing this for three months and it is still tight. I need to get some of that protein cream for my foreskin.

How do I get this? I know I'll probably have to go to the Doctors for them to prescribe me it. I'm not that stressed about showing my penis to a Doctor, it is just that as it's an embarrassing thing to have I really would not like my parents getting involved or knowing about it. Is it possible to get a prescription without them knowing? I am a type 1 diabetic so my parents often has a prescription of insulin for me. Will it show up on this prescription? Will the doctors tell my parents? How do I book an appointment or can I just turn up and get my willy out, get the cream and go?

ReputationRep:
    Yes, go to your doctors, but they offer a confidential service, so as long as your parents don't know you're going, and if you ask them to keep it confidential then it should be fine

ReputationRep:
    it sounds like you have a sore foreskin there my friend, lol.

ReputationRep:
    Chop that mother****er off. Had the cut november last year, never looked back. Dont be self conscious about it, my girl loves it, stamina, taste, looks better, you lose a bit of sensitivity on a guy with a normal peen but you wouldnt know what that feels like anyway with what you have now. GoGOGOOGgggoggogogoSir!

ReputationRep: