Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys i thought id start a new thread for the Applied ICT exam in summer!

ReputationRep:
    here guys this is the scenario for the Unit 7 exam
    Attached Images
  1. File Type: pdf Unit 7 scenario.pdf (94.5 KB, 1742 views)

ReputationRep:
    Hi dillion, Please could you upload the As level applied ICT unit 3 scenario as as well! thank you
    Much appreciated

ReputationRep:
    I dont think they have been released yet... ill upload them when i find them

ReputationRep:
    Hey Guys, me and my class are going to get the scenario on Thursday. Are you sure that the scenario you have posted is the correct one?

ReputationRep:
    Anyone who knows how to put sequential numbers for the student id?????

ReputationRep:
    hello, i am new to this lol

ReputationRep:
    Hahah me2.. This unit looks hard.

This was posted from The Student Room's iPhone/iPad App

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dillon81)
    I dont think they have been released yet... ill upload them when i find them
    Thank you for your assistance dillion81. Much appreciated. One thing i have got to ask you, Did the unit 7 scenario come with the practise files? If so please upload them cos its really hard to understand it atm :/
    Thanks again! much appreciated

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by strugglestudent)
    Hey Guys, me and my class are going to get the scenario on Thursday. Are you sure that the scenario you have posted is the correct one?
    Hey strugglestudent!..Please do upload them if you get them!.your far to kind! much appreciated for the help
    Thanks alot!

ReputationRep:
    Any progress on this exam?

ReputationRep:
    Hey everyone...apparently we won't get any data related to the exam for practice but what we did was use data sheets from before or even make new ones to practice on.

ReputationRep: