Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I spend about 1.5 hours in the morning from 10_11:30, followed by another 1.5hours from 1:30-3, lastly another 45mins-1 hour from 4-5, is this enough?

I'm not sure whether this is because my revision has started and I am feeling quite lazy atm

I have 7 exams
    C3, c4, m2, history russia, history public health, econ2, econ1 retke

Please reply soon

ReputationRep:
    If you feel like at the rate you're currently working at, you'll know all the material inside out by the time your exam comes, you're doing enough revision.
    If you wish you had more time between now and the exams to get to know the material better, you probably need to up the hours.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jatz07)
    Considering this is for A Levels, I would say you're doing ok, but it seems a bit little considering it's A Levels.

I'm a GCSE Student and I do more hours when it comes closer to exams - however, quality overpowers quantity - therefore, as long as your 1.5 hrs are quality, effective revision and you understand a lot of information required for your exam then it's ok.

Also, some advice - don't keep studying, enjoy yourself too. Usually after a hard day of studying like a week or two before the exam I go to karate, and this physical exercise eradicates a lot of stress. Different people work in different ways tbh.

Personally, I would suggest you should stretch yourself now during easter break and get as much revision as you can done. You can't be lazy when it comes to A Levels because it just doesn't work.

Also, at night listen to music to motivate you to study more:

i.e. at night I listen to different songs sometimes I listen to this
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGwFg5cpRBE
    it makes me that anything is possible if you put your mind to it no matter what teachers/people say - like if the paralympians