Turn on thread page Beta
    • Thread Starter
    Offline

    0
    ReputationRep:
    Hi,

    I'm a 23 year old, film studies student at U.W.E and I am looking for 2 roommates to join me in a house i've got for the next academic year. It's a gem of a house, really nice 3 bed flat on the second floor of a house. There are 2 double rooms and one single room (one double room has an en-suite shower and toilet e.t.c). Furnished. Decent amount of space. Only £300 a month to live on the waterfront right by @bristol on Hotwell road. 5min walk to city centre. Great location. Beginning september so if you're away or home/home for the summer it's great to save some money. Plus the landlord is really sound, and doesn't mind leaving early if you don't want to pay next summer. It's a really great deal!
    Let me know if you're interested. oh yeah NO AGENCY FEE!

    Bit more about me...I love travelling, have lived in Boston, Toulon, Bordeaux and other places. Love cinema. Love music. Easy going, clean, sociable but like independent space. Want to have some fun but know when to work.

    Here is a link to the gumtree ad with photos...
    http://www.gumtree.com/p/flats-house...ver/1013785183
 
 
 

1,777

students online now

800,000+

Exam discussions

Find your exam discussion here

Poll
Should predicted grades be removed from the uni application process

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reply
Hide
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.