Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi all,

I have a BSc Economics & Management from the University of London External Programme but i got a Third Class Honours which isn't exactly nice. I intend to do a Masters in Accounting and Finance fulltime but I dunno where i can get into in London. I got into Brunel University with a Pre masters but the fee was absolutely out of reach, a whopping £ 20,000 (£6500 for the premasters + £13500 for the Msc.) By the way i am an international student. I even got into Middlesex but that too amounted to £15,500 and my budget is a maximum £9,500 (remember im an international non UK/EU student). any idea what i can do n get into a reasonably ok uni but at the right price. I see LCA is a branch campus of Anglia Ruskin n their MBA costs £8000 but dunno about the job prospects after that. any idea about other courses? i intend to start in september.

Thanks and regards,

Z.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by zain.elias)
    Hi all,

I have a BSc Economics & Management from the University of London External Programme but i got a Third Class Honours which isn't exactly nice. I intend to do a Masters in Accounting and Finance fulltime but I dunno where i can get into in London. I got into Brunel University with a Pre masters but the fee was absolutely out of reach, a whopping £ 20,000 (£6500 for the premasters + £13500 for the Msc.) By the way i am an international student. I even got into Middlesex but that too amounted to £15,500 and my budget is a maximum £9,500 (remember im an international non UK/EU student). any idea what i can do n get into a reasonably ok uni but at the right price. I see LCA is a branch campus of Anglia Ruskin n their MBA costs £8000 but dunno about the job prospects after that. any idea about other courses? i intend to start in september.

Thanks and regards,

Z.