Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi
    I am currently a student at Durham University and started at the foundation centre in 2012/2013 and although I run an ongoing thread. I thought it would be good to start a thread for Durham firmers for the FC, and find out what people have applied for. (Although it is a little premature).

Course:
    Conditional/Unconditional:
    College:
    Firm/ Insurance:

Any questions about the department or the university link onto the main FC thread:

http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/show....php?t=2328693

ReputationRep:
    Hello mate,
    I've been given an offer to study physics at Durham University. I'm really happy regarding Durham's decision to allow me an opportunity like this. How have you found your first year? Also, what college did you get allocated?

Thanks a lot

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Esteta)
    Hello mate,
    I've been given an offer to study physics at Durham University. I'm really happy regarding Durham's decision to allow me an opportunity like this. How have you found your first year? Also, what college did you get allocated?

Thanks a lot
    Hi
    Sorry for the late reply. Congrats on the offer. I found the year challenging, but enjoyable. I've learnt a lot in such a short time. You'll have a blast. I'm in Castle, but I live out so I haven't had a chance as of yet to really make the most of it, which is on my todo list for next year!

ReputationRep:
    Im applying in September 2013 for medicine, anyone else?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by CycleDude)
    Im applying in September 2013 for medicine, anyone else?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Fantastic. Are you planning to visit the university?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hi,
    I am a student at Durham Uni now!
    Is anyone coming early to the University before Oct 2013 and requires accommodation?