Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

So I have been talking to this girl for about 2 months now I met her via an introduction from a friend.

After a couple of weeks texting each other she asked if we wanted to meet up and I gladly agreed and went to see her. I personally think we had a really good time, went for lunch and spent around 5-6 hours talking. About 1 hour after I left she text me thanking me for the gift I bought her. I text her back saying I had a really good time etc she then responded with she also had a good time.

Then after a week or so I asked if she wanted to meet up again, her response was she is not sure what days she has off due to work commitments and will let me know when shes free to meet up. Then her replies to my messages were taking longer and longer and it felt like I was always starting the convo off. So I backed off completely after a week passed she text me asking how I was etc and now she replies within minutes whereas before it would take her at least a day or two.

So now I am confused, does she like me? or just playing games?

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

ReputationRep:
    Im not too sure but i think she does like you a bit. she might of taken ages to reply cause of work or being generally busy? i know that at times i myself do take ages to reply to a text if im busy!

ReputationRep:
    She wouldn't make the effort to even text you if she didn't like you. Sometimes it takes me ages to reply because I simply don't know what to say straight away.

So reel that ***** back in and let her nibble on your delicious bait.

ReputationRep: