Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    HI guys , i am a Chinese student who needs help on choosing the right uni , i have received offers from Portsmouth and Brighton, but struggling between them!! btw i will be studying marketing at both unis .

I don't know how to choose as they both have similar rankings and locations..so i want to know how are the unis, as well as the cities... i have been to lots of places in England ,some are really fantastic, the others... are really really quiet.. so i want to put all these factors into consideration, such as city environment, uni environment , entertainment and so on.....P

lease help me , i am in hurry to make a decision asap... one more last question .. is portsmouth bigger than brighton??

I will really appreciate your help guyss!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cathy055029)
    HI guys , i am a Chinese student who needs help on choosing the right uni , i have received offers from Portsmouth and Brighton, but struggling between them!! btw i will be studying marketing at both unis .

I don't know how to choose as they both have similar rankings and locations..so i want to know how are the unis, as well as the cities... i have been to lots of places in England ,some are really fantastic, the others... are really really quiet.. so i want to put all these factors into consideration, such as city environment, uni environment , entertainment and so on.....P

lease help me , i am in hurry to make a decision asap... one more last question .. is portsmouth bigger than brighton??

I will really appreciate your help guyss!
    Brighton has a great music scene if you're into that kind of thing, with lots of live gigs and such.

ReputationRep: