Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone! I'm an English and Linguistics student doing a fieldwork exercise on the murals which pop up all over Belfast, and I've created a very short questionnaire to gather opinions to use in my exercise.

I would be very appreciative of anyone who would be lovely enough to fill it out, I swear it won't take up much of your time at all as there are only 11 questions and it's just a matter of clicking the option you agree with .

http://kwiksurveys.com/s.asp?sid=4mm0qdnb5ilqeih137258

Thank you in advance, everyone!

ReputationRep:
    Bump.

ReputationRep:
    Sorry for bumping again, but bump! I know these things are a pain but it would really be helping me out

http://kwiksurveys.com/s.asp?sid=4mm0qdnb5ilqeih137258

ReputationRep:
    Ugly as sin; just like the coat trailing scum bags who paint them.

I am from Northern Ireland and it's a grotty little hole.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by upthegunners)
    Ugly as sin; just like the coat trailing scum bags who paint them.

I am from Northern Ireland and it's a grotty little hole.
    Haha, thanks for the response
    It's interesting to see the different opinions on them, I think!

ReputationRep:
    I did the survey. Belfast is a hole and probably always will be.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by toddman10)
    I did the survey. Belfast is a hole and probably always will be.
    Thanks for completing the survey

ReputationRep:
    The ones in the Catholic areas are good.

ReputationRep:
    Completed the survey for you since I'm from NI and see them quite a lot.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Angury)
    Completed the survey for you since I'm from NI and see them quite a lot.
    Thank you!

(Original post by QuentinMids)
    The ones in the Catholic areas are good.