Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone, look I have a problem) My provisional A level choices should have been in last week
    2) I dont know which subjects to write down

I dont know what to do because I love all of my GCSE subjects, Im really good at all of them, I dont want to give any up (except english n english lit.) and i have no idea what I want to be in life. Help what would you say are a good set of A level choices which aren't very restricting, I've heard the, "do what you enjoy" lines so please don't bother because i really like everything.
    The GCSE subjects I'm studying are:
    Biology, Chemistry, Phsyics, Maths, RS, English, English Literature, Spanish, French, History and Music.
    Somebody told me that Maths, chemistry, a langauge and history are a good combination but i want more opinions! please help asap i need my form in as soon as possible.
    Thanks very much.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by danielf90)
    Hi everyone, look I have a problem) My provisional A level choices should have been in last week
    2) I dont know which subjects to write down

I dont know what to do because I love all of my GCSE subjects, Im really good at all of them, I dont want to give any up (except english n english lit.) and i have no idea what I want to be in life. Help what would you say are a good set of A level choices which aren't very restricting, I've heard the, "do what you enjoy" lines so please don't bother because i really like everything.
    The GCSE subjects I'm studying are:
    Biology, Chemistry, Phsyics, Maths, RS, English, English Literature, Spanish, French, History and Music.
    Somebody told me that Maths, chemistry, a langauge and history are a good combination but i want more opinions! please help asap i need my form in as soon as possible.
    Thanks very much.
    Ok, do you have any idea of future careers? If not...