Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

good recipe to cook for my boyfriend? and gift idea? please help Watch

ReputationRep:
    I want to cook my boyfriend a nice romantic meal and wondered if anyone had any ideas? Im a really bad cook but I want to do it for him, cos its the thought that counts right

Im thinking a main, dessert and a bottle of wine. We both love chocolate cake so Im thinking chocolate brownies for dessert (if anyone knows any good recipes). But no idea what to do for main?

Also, I was thinking of getting him a small gift (weve only been together 2 months) so any ideas what? Or would this be too forward/make him uncomfortable?

Its just to thank him for being so amazing to me

Thanks in advance

ReputationRep:
    deep fried toast.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ice-Baby)
    I want to cook my boyfriend a nice romantic meal and wondered if anyone had any ideas? Im a really bad cook but I want to do it for him, cos its the thought that counts right

Im thinking a main, dessert and a bottle of wine. We both love chocolate cake so Im thinking chocolate brownies for dessert (if anyone knows any good recipes). But no idea what to do for main?

Also, I was thinking of getting him a small gift (weve only been together 2 months) so any ideas what? Or would this be too forward/make him uncomfortable?

Its just to thank him for being so amazing to me

Thanks in advance
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwnN9q_mLP4

I cook the sauce differently .

Sorry if i haven't posted the link properly :dontknow:

ReputationRep:
    warm chocolate brownies and vanilla ice cream!!!!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Chicken breast filled with philadelphia and wrapped in tasty bacon, accompanied by filling new potatoes with oven cooked vegetables and a delicious creamy philly sauce.