ReputationRep:
    I'm new to TSR
    My name's actually Joel
    Currently doing A-levels
    I love playing piano

How's everyone doing today?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hey I'm Beth, what A-levels are you doing?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Absolute nerd a-levels 8-)
    Maths, physics, Further maths and chemistry
    What about yourself?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    *impressed look* you must be a genius. What do you want to do when you leave school? Biology, psychology, English lit and Lang And sociology. Are you in year 12 too?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Year 13, want to do aerospace engineering XD
    I wouldn't say i was a genius, lol
    What are your plans for after school? ^^

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Wow. That is amazing. I want to do psychology at uni, not sure what past that

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Fair enough ^^ to be honest i didnt know what i wanted to until last september

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    My life plans basically change on a daily basis at the moment.

Have you chosen a uni?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    So you don't really have much of an idea yet or..? Do you have any uni courses in mind that you want to do? ^^

Yes, i've firmed Southampton for Aerospace engineering

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    At the moment either mental health musing or straight psychology. Depends on how AS results go.

Are you having to go far for uni then?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hi ^^ I'm Joe. Currently doing me AS'. I'm doing Biology and English too Beth :P And I'm doing maths too ;.;

Wow, you're both taking heavy subjects!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jophesxi)
    Hi ^^ I'm Joe. Currently doing me AS'. I'm doing Biology and English too Beth :P And I'm doing maths too ;.;

Wow, you're both taking heavy subjects!